What is the role of a commission? The CCCU works closely with a strong group of volunteer leaders in key administrative positions on CCCU campuses. These groups, called commissions, advise the CCCU on relevant topics, assistant with planning content and securing speakers for conferences, and work to connect and serve as a resource for colleagues in peer positions at CCCU institutions across the country.

  • Clement Wee  | Trinity Western University
  • Dr. Jill Hartness  | Council for Christian Colleges & Universities | Staff Liaison
  • Troy Martin  | Eastern Nazarene College | Chairperson
  • Karen Belling  | Wheaton College | Vice-Chairperson
  • David Burney  | John Brown University
  • Ms. Shondra Dickson  | Simpson University
  • Mr. Gregory L. Gearhart  | Messiah University
  • Mrs. Leslie Kurtz  | Asbury University
  • Karen Matros  | Ouachita Baptist University
  • Mandy Ramos  | Warner University
  • Daniel Reed  | Point Loma Nazarene University
  • Amy Schmalfuss  | Roberts Wesleyan University
  • Joy Mosley  | Council for Christian Colleges & Universities | Staff Liaison